Republic of the Union of Myanmar

State Administration Council

1.	Senior General	Min Aung Hlaing	Chairman
			0

2. Vice-Senior General Soe Win Vice Chairman

3. Lt. General Aung Lin Dwe Secretary

4. Lt. General Ye Win Oo Joint-Secretary

5. General Mya Tun Oo Member

6. Admiral Tin Aung San Member

7. Lt. General Moe Myint Tun Member

8. Lt. General Soe Htut Member

9. Lt. General Yar Pyae Member

10. U Wunna Maung Lwin Member

11. Daw Dwe Bu Member

12. Porel Aung Thein Member

13. Mahn Nyein Maung Member

14. Pugin Kanglian Member

15. U Maung Ko Member

16. Dr. Aung Kyaw Min Member

17. Dr. Kyaw Tun Member

18. Khun San Lwin Member

19. U Shwe Kyein Member

20. U Yan Kyaw